Hide shortcuts
Question: 

How do I cancel the automatic membership payments?

Answer: 

You can choose to cancel the auto renewal of your membership at anytime.  Once your purchase is complete and you are designated as a paid member, you can log-in to your account.  On your member page you will see a tab titled Recurring Fees.  Under this tab, you will see the link to Cancel.  This will take you to Paypal, where you can cancel the auto renewal.  You can make the decision to cancel at any point prior to the auto renewal occurring by following this process.  Please note that you will receive a renewal notice one month in advance of the auto renewal, as a reminder that your account is set to auto renew.  This will allow sufficient time to cancel the auto renewal, if desired, at this point as well.  Canceling your automatic renewal will not affect your current membership status.