Hide shortcuts
Not holding December 2017 Networking Event
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Cerulean Wine - 1439 NW Marshall St. Portland, OR 97209
Tue, 01/16/2018 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Portland Art Museum - 1219 SW Park Avenue, Portland, OR 97205
Thu, 02/01/2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Cerulean Wine - 1439 NW Marshall St. Portland, OR 97209
Tue, 02/20/2018 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Cerulean Wine - 1439 NW Marshall St. Portland, OR 97209
Tue, 03/20/2018 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Cerulean Wine - 1439 NW Marshall St. Portland, OR 97209
Tue, 04/17/2018 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Cerulean Wine - 1439 NW Marshall St. Portland, OR 97209
Tue, 05/15/2018 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Cerulean Wine - 1439 NW Marshall St. Portland, OR 97209
Tue, 06/19/2018 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Cerulean Wine - 1439 NW Marshall St. Portland, OR 97209
Tue, 07/17/2018 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Not holding August 2018 Networking Event
Tue, 08/21/2018 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm

The Portland Alternative Investment Association (PAIA)

PAIA is a non-profit organization, formed to help promote and enhance communication among all participants in the alternative investment community by facilitating networking and educational forums. 

Mission:

  • To provide expert speakers and host educational events
  • To host social events
  • To function as a conduit for the alternative investment community

including the following:

  • Hedge Funds
  • Private Equity
  • Venture Capital
  • Real Estate
  • Commodity Traders
  • Timber Investment

as well as their investors, consultants and service providers.

Subscribe to Portland Alternative Investment Association  RSS